This Confluence installation is not licensed for additional users

You have exceeded the maximum number of users for your license. You will still be able to view content, but in order to create or edit content, you must reduce the number of active users in the installation.

There are two ways to reduce the number of active users:

  • Disable users
  • Delete users

To disable or delete a user, visit the Users page then search for their name. After following the appropriate link you can choose the 'Remove' or 'Disable' option.